2024 Events

Cleveland Home Show

1/20/24 – 1/21/24

https://www.ohiohomeshows.com/

Saturday 10 am - 8 pm & Sunday 10 am - 5 pm

 

Great Big Home & Garden Show

2/2/24 – 2/11/24

https://www.greatbighomeandgarden.com/

Friday, February 2 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m., Saturday, February 3 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 4 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 5 - Thursday, February 8 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, February 9 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m., Saturday, February 10 10:00 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 11 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Medina Home & Garden Show

3/2/24 – 3/3/24

https://www.medinahomeandgardenshow.com/

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 10am to 5 pm & Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 10 am to 5 pm

 

Cleveland Home & Remodeling Expo

3/22/24 – 3/24/24

https://www.homeandremodelingexpo.com/

Friday, March 24 Noon - 9:00 pm, Saturday, March 25 10:00 am - 9:00 pm & Sunday, March 26 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Summit County Home Expo

4/5/24 – 4/7/24

https://summitcountyhomeexpo.com/

Friday 12:00pm – 6:00pm, Saturday 10:00am – 5:00pm, Sunday 11:00am – 4:00pm

Need HVAC Service?

Contact the experts at Gene’s Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical.

Call us at 330-238-8441!